La Festa Primavera 2022

【Day4 & Awarding Ceremony】18 Apr 2022
Mr. and Mrs. Takemoto Wins for First Time in Five Years
It's the final day of the event and the weather was calm and clear in the morning in Awaji Island. The spring journey of approximately 1,250km which started from Nagoya is coming to an end today. We aim to complete the whole distance to the finish line safely while looking back the journey so far and enjoying the whole…
  • Detail
Day4 (18 Apr)
[ Updated:18 Apr 17:38 ]
Rank No. Driver / Co-Driver Car-Model Year Point
1 1 Kyoto Takemoto
Junko Takemoto
BUGATTI T35 1926 22680.00
2 3 Masahiro Yokota
Etsuko Oki
FORD MODEL T 1923 20845.00
3 17 Hiroyuki Takigawa
Ryo Takigawa
OSCA MT4 1949 20175.00
  • Ranking
Photo Gallery
  • Gallery
  • News